The Schedule Below is for upcoming live webinars.  For pre-recorded webinars click here

 

Loan Officers and Branch Managers

Foundational Courses - Level 1


LO 100: Growing Your Business (75 minutes)

The 'What and the Why' of Nexgen HBM for a Lender

• Define your personal business growth Opportunity
• Identify how current home buying trends affect your business
• Learn how Nexgen’s business plan can grow/protect your business

Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 19, @ 2:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 3:00 PM Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 3:00 PM Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 3:00 PM Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Sept 4, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Thursday, Sept 6, 2018 @ 3:00 PM Monday, Sept 17, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Wednesday, Sept 19, 2018 @ 3:00 PM Tuesday, Sept 25, 2018 @ 3:00 PM Thursday, Sept 27, 2018 @ 11:00 AM


LO 101: The Power of One (90 minutes)

The Step by Step 'How to' of Nexgen HBM for a Lender

• Complete the Nexgen HBM set-up
• Use and explain HBM's products and services with confidence
• Learn how to find buyers - build consistent business
• Leverage buyer activity reporting for relevant and prompt follow up

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 3:00 PM Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Friday, August 3, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018 @ 11:00AM Wednesday, Sept 19, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Friday, Sept 21, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Monday, Sept 24, 2018 @ 1:00 AM
Fri, Sept 28, 2018 @ 11:00 AM


Higher Conversion through Buyer Engagement (30 minutes)

How to Leverage the DASH and Buyer Activity for Success

• Engage in HomeScout buyer activities
• Stay relevant to your pipeline

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 11:00 AM Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Tuesday, Sept 18, 2018 @ 1:00 PM Wednesday, Sept 26, 2018 @ 3:00 PM


Foundational Courses - Level 2


LO 102: The Power of Serving Mutual Customers
(60 minutes)

How to Model Match and Present to the Right Real Estate Agent

• Find the right real estate agents for the HBM2 model
• Prepare and present an effective meeting with agents
• Create a plan to serve mutual customers for long-term success including weekly check-in meetings

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, Sept 21, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Monday, Sept 24, 2018 @ 11:00 AM


LO 104: Affinity Groups (30 minutes)

• Learn how to work mutual customers with Affinity Groups, i.e.: builders, insurance  agents
• Create a plan to build relationships with Affinity Group contacts


Skill Builders


LO 103: How an Agent Onboards with HBM2 (30 minutes)

• Learn how to assist a co-op agent with HBM2 on-boarding

 

Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Friday, Sept 7, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 18, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 26, 2018 @ 11:00 AM


LO 105: Open House and Just Listed (30 minutes)

• Learn the advertising benefits and sales skills associated with Agent's open houses and new listing opportunities

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday, Sept 4, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 20, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 27, 2018 @ 1:00 PM


Cooperating Agents


AGT 100: Maximizing Your Growth (60 minutes)

The 'What and the Why' of Nexgen HBM for a Real Estate Agent

•  Define your business opportunity
•  Identify how current home buying trends affect your business
•  Learn how Nexgen’s business plan can grow/protect your business

Monday, June 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Monday, June 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Friday, August 3, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Thursday, Sept 6, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept 18, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Sept 20, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept 26, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Friday Sept 28, 2018 @ 1:00 PM


AGT 101: Onboarding with HBM2 (30 minutes)

• Complete the on-boarding process with HBM2

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, July 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Friday, Sept 7, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Sept 19, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 25, 2018 @ 1:00 PM


AGT 102: Accelerating 1: An App A Day® (75 minutes)

The Step by Step 'How to' of Nexgen HBM for a Real Estate Agent

•  Use and explain HBM’s products and services with confidence                              •  Learn how to find and build a pipeline of buyers - consistent business
•  Leverage buyer activity reporting for higher conversions

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Friday, Sept 7, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Monday, Sept 17, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 20, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Sept 25, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Sept 27, 2018 @ 3:00 PM