Looking to brush up on your HomeScout and Dash business building skills? Register for our empowering and informative training webinars. Available live and on-demand.

The Schedule Below is for upcoming live webinars.  For pre-recorded webinars click here

 

Loan Officers and Branch Managers

Foundational Courses - Level 1


LO 100: Growing Your Business (75 minutes)

The 'What and the Why' of Nexgen HBM for a Lender

• Define your personal business growth Opportunity
• Identify how current home buying trends affect your business
• Learn how Nexgen’s business plan can grow/protect your business

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 @ 11:00 AM


LO 101: The Power of One (90 minutes)

The Step by Step 'How to' of Nexgen HBM for a Lender

• Complete the Nexgen HBM set-up
• Explain the features of HomeScout
• Use HomeScout best practices to fill your funnel
• Provide targeted customer service to convert contacts to customers

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 @ 11:00 AM Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesay, Mar 26, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 3:00 PM


Higher Capture and Conversion Strategy for Loan Officers              (30 minutes)

How to Leverage the DASH and Buyer Activity for Success

This webinar demonstrates how Loan Officer’s can achieve a higher capture and conversion rates while saving time, money and creating new efficiencies for your business.

During this 30-minute webinar, you’ll learn:
•    How to capture every lead and customer with HomeScout® 
•    What to say in the first few minutes to create immediate buyer engagement
•    How to create a fence around buyers for higher conversions
•    How to remain relevant to buyers when it counts
•    The value of HomeScout versus the public sites

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ :00 AM


Foundational Courses - Level 2


LO 102: The Power of Serving Mutual Customers
(60 minutes)

How to Model Match and Present to the Right Real Estate Agent

• Find the right real estate agents
• Prepare and present an effective meeting
• Create a plan to serve mutual customers for long-term success

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 1:00 PM


Skill Builders


LO 103: How an Agent Onboards with HBM2
(30 minutes)

• Learn how to assist a co-op agent with onboarding with HBM2

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 8, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 @ 1:00 PM


Open House and Just Listed™ Services (30 minutes)

•  Learn about HBM's digital and print marketing material for Open Houses and New Listings
•  Learn about custom website links and property flyers available for real estate agents 
•  Learn how the loan officer is advertised and how to set up alerts

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 1:00 PM


Cooperating Agents


AGT 100: Maximizing Your Growth (60 minutes)

The 'What and the Why' of Nexgen HBM for a Real Estate Agent

•  Define your business opportunity
•  Identify how current home buying trends affect your business
•  Learn how Nexgen’s business plan can grow/protect your business

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, Feb 15, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 11:00 AM


AGT 101: Onboarding with HBM2 (30 minutes)

• Complete the Nexgen HBM set-up
• Explain the features of HomeScout
• Use HomeScout best practices to fill your funnel
• Provide targeted customer service to convert contacts to customers

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 @ 3:00 PM


AGT 102: Accelerating 1: An App A Day®  (60 minutes)

The Step by Step 'How to' of Nexgen HBM for a Real Estate Agent

•  Learn how to leverage HBM services & business development strategy
•  Use and explain HBM’s products and services with confidence

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Jan 7, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesay, Jan 22, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Jan 28, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 @ 3:00 PM


Higher Capture and Conversion Strategy for Real Estate Agents (30 minutes)

How to Leverage the DASH and Buyer Activity for Success

This webinar demonstrates how Agents can achieve a higher capture and conversion rates while saving time, money and creating new efficiencies for your business.

During this 30-minute webinar, you’ll learn:
•    Learn why using the right scripts will lead to more leads and contacts within HomeScout®
•    Train your buyers how to use HomeScout’s technology which will keep the buyer in full control as they search 100% of all MLS listing data
•    Understand the importance of early introductions to a Loan Officer even though they might not be ready to buy
•    Use our intelligent reporting functionality for all HomeScout buyer activity. Identify your most active buyers and know where to focus your time
•    Leverage HomeScout buyer’s ability to generate warm referrals for you

 

*ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 @ 1:00 PM Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

 

“HomeScout® and the Sold Home Alert® are real estate services provided directly to home buyers and sellers by HBM2, a national real estate brokerage services company”.